You + Big Five = Uncommon FITs

This is your page to access the latest resources and information to help you succeed. Our team is here to support your network of advisors every step of the way. We believe in the power of sustainable travel to change the world for the better.

It’s about Partnership

  • Big Five does not sell “direct” so we can truly call ourselves your Partner
  • We do luxury FITs to Africa, Latin America, Asia and the South Pacific
  • Together, we get your clients’ itinerary right every time by asking all the important questions… Nothing we design is “off the shelf”
  • Prior to sending an itinerary, we will do video or telephone conference calls at no extra cost to you
  • The result, with a qualified client, is a 50% to 70% close rate
  • Getting the in-destination experience right through our expertise and our premier 24 hour White Glove Service®  guest assistance
  • Priced NET to you and commissions are paid in the month of travel

Order Brochures

Request our Navigator Series® Edition III coffee-table brochure for yourself or your clients to explore our destinations with descriptions, suggested itineraries and custom options.  Order through the website link:  Brochure Order Form or contact Brenda Lee, 800 244 3483, Ext. 2220, or email Reception@bigfive.com.

Collaborate

Talk to us.  We are here to help you fulfill the needs, expectations and travel dreams of your clients. Request a quote from one of our knowledgeable and professional Destination Specialists.  Call 800 244 3483 and ask for or dial one of the extensions listed below.

Volker Altvater – Africa
Ext. 2214, Volker@bigfive.com

Susie Gavlik – Latin America
Ext. 2215, Susie@bigfive.com

Tatiana Johnston – Latin America, Africa, Asia & the Orient
Ext. 2203, Tatiana@bigfive.com

Gisela Polo – Latin America, Africa, Asia & the Orient
Ext. 2212, Gisela@bigfive.com

Colin Rose – Asia, the Orient, Africa & South Pacific
Ext. 2209, Colin@bigfive.com

Request Training or Plan an Event

As your strategic partner, we offer private webinars to keep you informed and updated on the best of Big Five.  Click on this Webinar Link  to view some past webinars to give you a sense of what we discuss. We can also do an in-office training session or schedule to attend your event.  If you would like to schedule training or attendance at an event, please contact your Regional Sales Manager, or Paul Dorgan, VP Sales, Ext. 2206, email: Paul@bigfive.com.

Request Content

Let us know if you need content — either text copy, digital artwork, or XML feeds for your marketing campaigns. You can also enjoy cobranding with your logo and contact details, such as with our President’s Picks. Explore this collection of a dozen unique, energetic and cutting-edge journeys that have been personally hand-selected by Big Five’s president, Ashish Sanghrajka, to include off-the-beaten-path experiences that your clients will love. This collection is always evolving to feature the newest and most exciting options available today. To see what we can do for you, contact Deborah Kilcollins, Brand Manager, Ext. 2214, Deborah@bigfive.com.